Dearborn County Community of Character Coalition

Paula Bruner, National Eating Disorder Association Navigator

Vanessa Cash, Dearborn County Chamber

Sharon Coffey, Friendship Award

Laura Hemmerle, St. Lawrence Parent and Character Council Facilitator

Barbara Koch, Caring Volunteer

Shawn Lightner, Lawrenceburg Schools

Shane McHenry, Dearborn County

Jody Maples, Lawrenceburg Public Library

Cathy Piche, YES Home

Terri Randall, Dearborn County Administrator

Nancy Ray, Retired Principal, St. Mary's School

Laura Rolf, Big Brothers Big Sisters

Suzzi Romines, Prevent Child Abuse

Mary Andres Russell, Character Council

John Ryle, American Red Cross

Susanna Ullrich, Hillforest Foundation